Russia’s Syrian Invasion Stalls

Source: Russia’s Syrian Invasion Stalls

Published by

a1siddique

Revolutionary, thinker, researcher, educator working to change the world through non-violent, intellectual, ideological and political struggle. I am a Muslim and believe the only way Muslim people and lands will progress is by adopting ideas, thoughts, sentiments and methods as revealed by the Creator to Prophet Mohammad (saaw) and practiced by the pious and righteous among the Companions of the Prophet and all those that followed in the path of the Messenger of Allah. I am a proponent of political Islam, Shariah and Khilafah in the Muslim lands to unite the people and the lands so peace, security, progress and prosperity once again comes to the Muslim lands. I believe in a welfare state, taking care of the people, with a special place in my heart for the weak, ill-treated and oppressed. I believe the work of politicians, rulers and ones in authority is to take care of the affairs of the people, being servants of the people and in this way I believe they serve God.

Leave a comment